Une grande selection de chauffe-eau

Emergency calls

Our water heaters

With a large inventory of water heaters Giant, John Wood et Rheem, the purchase of your new electric water heater must be done at Chauffe-Eau SOS. We offer water heaters that meet strict quality standards to ensure that you will have all thehot water that you will need. In addition, all water heaters we sell are checked and checked before being installed at the customer's premises.

CSA certified commercial electric water heaters

Our commercial electric water heaters can be installed as a standalone or combined with other units. All of the products we offer are CSA-certified when they are installed by our own technicians.

Installation chauffe eau

A few points to consider while shopping for your water heater

Where will you install your new water heater?

You should consider space limitations and specific installation requirements. Among others, theinstallation of the water heater must leave free access for its maintenance and ensure its operation in optimal conditions. Your water heater must be located near the plumbing in the home to get the water right. For an electric water heater, it must be plugged into an electrical circuit that meets the manufacturer's specifications as well as the appropriate circuit breakers. 

Which capacity should I consider for my house?

You need to identify which quantity of hot water that will meet your houselhold needs. Usually, a couple would have plenty enough hot water with a 30 or 40 gallon hot water tank. Meanwhile 40 gallon would be recommended for a family of 3. As for a familly of 4 and above, you should look for a 40 to 60 gallons hot water tank.

Water heater replacement parts

Chauffe-eau SOS holds all parts required to service the majority of both electric and gas water heaters. We also carry some parts that can be used for water pump based heating systems.

Contact Chauffe-Eau SOS - specialists in the sale, installation and repair of water heaters!

en_USEnglish

Une grande selection de chauffe-eau

Appel d'urgence

Nos chauffe-eau

Avec un large inventaire de chauffe-eau Giant, John Wood et Rheem, l’achat de votre nouveau chauffe-eau électrique doit se faire chez Chauffe-Eau SOS. Nous vous proposons des chauffe-eau qui rencontre des normes de qualité sévères afin de s’assurer que vous aurez toute l’eau chaude dont vous aurez besoin. De plus, tous les chauffe-eau que nous vendons sont vérifiés et contrôlés avant d’être installés chez le client.

Chauffe-eau électriques commerciaux certifiés CSA

Nos chauffe-eau commerciaux électriques peuvent être installés de façon unique ou encore être combinés à d’autres unités. L’ensemble des chauffe-eau commerciaux électriques que nous offrons sont certifiés CSA lorsqu’ils sont installés par nos techniciens.

Installation chauffe eau

QUelques points à considérer à l'achat d'un chauffe-eau

Où votre chauffe-eau sera-t-il installé?

Vous devez prendre en considération les limitations d’espace et les exigences spécifiques à l’installation. Entre autres, l’installation du chauffe-eau doit laisser un libre accès pour son entretien et assurer son fonctionnement dans des conditions optimales. Votre chauffe-eau doit être situé à proximité de la plomberie de la résidence pour bien acheminer l’eau. Pour un chauffe-eau électrique, il doit être branché sur un circuit électrique qui correspond aux spécifications du manufacturier ainsi qu’aux disjoncteurs qui conviennent. 

Quelle capacité conviendra à ma résidence?

Vous devez identifier la quantité d’eau chaude nécessaire aux besoins de votre foyer. Normalement, si deux individus habitent sous un même toit, un chauffe-eau de 30 à 40 gallons devrait convenir, alors que pour trois personnes, une capacité de 40 gallons devrait être considérée minimalement. Pour quatre personnes, vous devriez penser à un réservoir d’eau chaude de 40 à 60 gallons.

pièce de remplacement pour chauffe-eau

Chauffe-eau SOS tient en inventaire toutes les pièces de chauffe-eau requises pour réparer la majorité des modèles de chauffe-eau, tant à des chauffe-eau à gaz qu’électriques. Certaines de ces mêmes pièces peuvent être utilisées pour la réparation et l’installation de pompes pour systèmes de chauffage à eau chaude.

Contactez Chauffe-Eau SOS – les spécialistes en vente, installation et réparation de chauffe-eau!

fr_FRFrench